Secretariat Staff

 Dr. Enock Warinda
 Executive Director
Moses Odeke
Acting Head of Programs at ASARECA
Ms. Namuzibwa Racheal Musisi
Administrative and Personnel Officer
 Ms. Annet Wanyana
Julian Barungi
Program Officer, Policy
Ben Moses Ilakut
Technical Communication Officer
Blaise Amony
Program Officer, Capacity Development
Mr. joshua Sikhu Okonya
Programme Officer, Technology and Innovation  
Mr. Achilley Ssebwana
Programme Officer, Information Systems 
Ms. Moreen Musiime 
Assistant Accountant 
Genevieve Apio 
Communication Assistant 
Mr. Samuel Ochom
Transport and Logistics Assistant
Beatrice Anyango 
Office Assistant 
Mr. Asaph Mweshezi
Compound and Office Assistant